Library Council

Library Council had been constituted for the purpose of smooth functioning and coordination amongst all institute libraries, faculty members, students and the management. The Library Council comprises of the members mentioned below:

Members Designation
Director General Chairman
Deans of all Institutes Member
Heads of all Institutes Member
Executive Registrar Member
Two HoDs from Institute of Technology, Management Member
One Senior Faculty Member each from Institute of Pharmacy, Science, Law and Architecture Member
One Student Representative each from Post Graduate Programmes Member
Chief Librarian Member Secretary

Get our Newsletter